Försäljning

Calle Andersson

COO, Säljare, CNC

Telefon: 036-35 37 50

Mobil: 070-510 14 48

Mail: calle.andersson@s-i-t.se

Ludwig Randau

Distriktsäljare Östra Götaland

Telefon: 036-35 37 56

Mobil: 072-088 66 88

Mail: Ludwig.randau@s-i-t.se

Ingvar Persson

Säljare

Telefon: 036-35 37 50

Mobil: 070-545 12 48

Mail: ingvar.persson@s-i-t.se

Marcus Grändemark

Key Account Manager - Planmöbel

Telefon: 036-35 37 65

Mobil: 072-666 85 86

Mail: marcus.grandemark@s-i-t.se

Sernbrandts

Återförsäljare Stockholm/Mälardalen

Telefon: 08 – 7112845

Mail: info@sernbrandt.se

Eftermarknad

Erik Ram

Innesäljare, reservdelar

Telefon: 036-35 37 66

Mail: erik.ram@s-i-t.se

Daniel Lax

Affärssamordnare, servicebokning

Telefon: 036-35 37 51

Mobil: 072-644 11 01

Mail: daniel.lax@s-i-t.se

Marcus Nord

Teknisk support

Telefon: 036-35 37 63

Mail: service@s-i-t.se

Kent Damberg

Lageransvarig

Telefon: 036-35 37 60

Mail: service@s-i-t.se

Servicetekniker

Jonas Borgrot

Servicetekniker

Telefon: 036-35 37 60

Mail: service@s-i-t.se

Robert Karlsson

Servicetekniker

Telefon: 036-35 37 60

Mail: service@s-i-t.se

Magnus Eriksson

Servicetekniker

Telefon: 036-35 37 60

Mail: service@s-i-t.se

Jimmie Hultberg

Servicetekniker

Telefon: 036-35 37 60

Mail: service@s-i-t.se

Dan Johnsson

Servicetekniker

Telefon: 036-35 37 60

Mail: service@s-i-t.se

Jan-Erik Andersson

Servicetekniker

Telefon: 036-35 37 60

Mail: service@s-i-t.se

Administration

Siw Damberg

Ekonomi

Telefon: 036-35 37 52

Mail: ekonomi@s-i-t.se

Jasmin Dzafic

CFO, ADMINISTRATIVT ANSVAR

Telefon: 036-31 22 92

Mail: