Kontakt

Per Huzell

VD, Manager

per.huzell@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 50 0706-67 58 86

Björn Ottosson

Säljare, ytbehandling

bjorn.ottosson@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 53 0702-379 538

Kimmo Saikkonen

Säljare, kantlist

kimmo.Saikkonen@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 58 0703-36 64 58

Ingvar Persson

Säljare, Södra Götaland

ingvar.persson@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 50 0705-45 12 48

Calle Andersson

Säljare, CNC

calle.andersson@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 50 0705-101448

Örjan Erlandsson

Säljare, Svealand

erlandsson@mmaskin.se 0243-79 20 62

Pia Bäck

Säljare, Norrland

pia@mmaskin.se 0243-79 20 64

Marcus Nord

Servicechef

service@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 63

Erik Ram

Innesäljare, reservdelar

erik.ram@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 66

Petter Sjöström

Innesäljare, reservdelar

petter.sjostrom@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 65

Kent Damberg

Lageransvarig

service@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 60

Mattias Manfredsson

Servicetekniker, ytbehandling

mattias.manfredsson@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 57

Siw Damberg

Ekonomi

ekonomi@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 52

Jonas Borgrot

Servicetekniker

service@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 60

Dan Jonsson

Servicetekniker

service@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 60

Jan-Erik Andersson

Servicetekniker

service@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 60

Magnus Eriksson

Servicetekniker

service@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 60

Robert Karlsson

Servicetekniker

service@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 60