Kontakt

Försäljning

Calle Andersson

VD, Säljare CNC

calle.andersson@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 50 0705-101448

Ingvar Persson

Säljare, Södra Götaland

ingvar.persson@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 50 0705-45 12 48

Ludwig Randau

Distriktssäljare Götaland

ludwig.randau@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 56 072-088 66 88

Örjan Erlandsson

Säljare, Svealand

erlandsson@mmaskin.se 0243-79 20 62

Mikael Sernbrandt

Återförsäljare Stockholm/mälardalen

mikael@sernbrandt.se 070-811 99 80

Niklas Sernbrandt

Återförsäljare Stockholm/mälardalen

niklas@sernbrandt.se 070-465 86 88

Sebastian Skytt

Återförsäljare Stockholm/mälardalen

Sebastian@sernbrandt.se 076-891 44 23

Felicia Sernbrandt

Återförsäljare Stockholm/mälardalen

Felicia@sernbrandt.se 076-045 15 61

Eftermarknad

Daniel Lax

Affärssamordnare

daniel.lax@s-i-t.se 036 - 35 37 50

Marcus Nord

Servicechef

service@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 63

Erik Ram

Innesäljare, reservdelar

erik.ram@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 66

Servicetekniker

Jonas Borgrot

Servicetekniker

service@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 60

Robert Karlsson

Servicetekniker

service@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 60

Magnus Eriksson

Servicetekniker

service@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 60

Jimmie Hultberg

Servicetekniker

service@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 60

Dan Jonsson

Servicetekniker

service@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 60

Jan-Erik Andersson

Servicetekniker

service@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 60

Administration

Siw Damberg

Ekonomi

ekonomi@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 52

Kent Damberg

Lageransvarig

service@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 60

Jasmin Dzafic

CFO, Administrativt ansvar

036-31 22 92