Kontakt

Försäljning

Calle Andersson

COO, Säljare, CNC

calle.andersson@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 50 0705-101448

Björn Ottosson

Säljare, ytbehandling

bjorn.ottosson@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 53 0702-379 538

Ingvar Persson

Säljare, Södra Götaland

ingvar.persson@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 50 0705-45 12 48

Jonathan Sjöstrand

Säljare

Jonathan.sjostrand@s-i-t.se 036 - 30 35 37

Ludwig Randau

Säljare

ludwig.randau@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 56

Örjan Erlandsson

Säljare, Svealand

erlandsson@mmaskin.se 0243-79 20 62

Eftermarknad

Marcus Nord

Servicechef

service@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 63

Erik Ram

Innesäljare, reservdelar

erik.ram@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 66

Servicetekniker

Jonas Borgrot

Servicetekniker

service@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 60

Robert Karlsson

Servicetekniker

service@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 60

Magnus Eriksson

Servicetekniker

service@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 60

Jimmie Hultberg

Servicetekniker

service@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 60

Dan Jonsson

Servicetekniker

service@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 60

Jan-Erik Andersson

Servicetekniker

service@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 60

Administration

Siw Damberg

Ekonomi

ekonomi@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 52

Kent Damberg

Lageransvarig

service@s-i-t.se 036-35 37 60

Jasmin Dzafic

CFO, Administrativt ansvar

036-31 22 92